Club Committee

Constitution of the Jersey Rowing Club

Committee Members:

Gerald Howe (Chair)
Sarah Earles (Vice Chair)
Emma Syvret (Secretary)
Laima Pacekajute (Treasurer)
Cris Little (Safeguarding Officer)
John Searson
Rick Rouille
Mic Trehorel
Tina Tidy (Youth Representative)

Race Sub Committee:
Mic Trehorel
Taye Le Monnier
Will Le Quelenec
Paul Coutanche

Boat Park Sub Committee:
Mic Trehorel
Paul Coutanche
Anne Thomson

Emails to